Forms Central

Parent Teacher Association / Parent Teacher Student Association

National PTA Website
Website for National PTA and Newsletters

 

PTA/PTSA Meeting Schedule

 

PTA/PTSA Membership Forms


Parent-Teacher Associations In each East Irondequoit school, a parent-teacher association works to promote the welfare of children in the home, school and community, to encourage a close relationship between home and school and to help foster communication and cooperation as parents and teachers share in the task of educating children. Parent group leaders in each school include:   

PTA Officers 2016-2017


Eastridge High School

President: Shawne Isaacsisaac@ISAACHeating.com
721-6103

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Foster ~jennfoster26@yahoo.com
503-3632

Treasurer: Fina Santiago ~ fina.santiago@vargasassociates.com
739-4750

Corresponding Secretary: Mary Sofia ~ Mary_Sofia@eastiron.monroe.edu
266-1758

Teacher Representative:


East Irondequoit Middle School

President: Tarra Lavere ~ anlmom0306@gmail.com
339-9385

Vice President: Kathy Fiorella ~ kathyfiorella@gmail.com
752-4057

Secretary: Connie Posella ~ aposella@rochester.rr.com
721-3610

Treasurer: Gail Clare ~ gail@johnclare.com
288-5540


Durand-Eastman

President:Sarah Peryea ~sarahjoyperyea@gmail.com
472-1763

Vice President: Kaitlyn Mager ~ katemager278@gmail.com
278-7066

Recording Secretary: Michelle Montana ~mmontana@rochester.rr.com
230-6153

Corresponding Secretary: Jen Mothersell ~ jennl1179@yahoo.com
794-6707

Treasurer: Stacey Greanier ~ staceygreanier@gmail.com
281-9435

 


Laurelton-Pardee

President: Megan Fess ~  megfmmf@yahoo.com
261-3907

Vice President: Sarah Yannello ~ molasses04@hotmail.com
781-0475

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Fosterjennfoster26@yahoo.com
503-3632

Treasurer: Paula Gullo ~ prgullo@yahoo.com
330-0582

Corresponding Secretary: Terri Jakubowski ~ terri.jakubowski@gmail.com
755-0010


Helendale Road

President: Jennifer Pierce ~ jenniferjude88@gmail.com

Vice President: Sarah Tubbs ~ sarah.tubbs@rocketmail.com
402-5075

Recording Secretary: Kristin Daly ~khart@lumetrics.com
737-1606

Corresponding Secretary: Rebecca Van Horn ~ vanhorn.rebecca@yahoo.com
654-5771

Treasurer: Tamea Dixon-Williams ~ tameadixon@gmail.com
939-9957


Ivan Green - ivangreenschoolpta@gmail.com

President: Sarah Clarcq ~ sclarcq@gmail.com
831-3045

Vice President: Danielle Moulton ~2shay@rochester.rr.com
506-7070

Treasurer: Erika Rosenberg ~ erikarosenberg4@gmail.com
489-5759

Corresponding Secretary: Danielle Huertas ~ daniellemurphy1978@gmail.com
698-1804

Recording Secretary: Kristen Munger ~ kmunger320@yahoo.com
576-6979


 

For Information on other parent groups click here

 

 

 

>>District Home page