Forms Central

Parent Teacher Association / Parent Teacher Student Association

National PTA Website
Website for National PTA and Newsletters

 

PTA/PTSA Meeting Schedule

 

PTA/PTSA Membership Forms


Parent-Teacher Associations In each East Irondequoit school, a parent-teacher association works to promote the welfare of children in the home, school and community, to encourage a close relationship between home and school and to help foster communication and cooperation as parents and teachers share in the task of educating children. Parent group leaders in each school include:   

PTA Officers 2018-2019


Eastridge High School

President: Jennifer Fosterjennfoster26@yahoo.com
503-3632

Recording Secretary: Gail Clare ~ gailclare210@gmail.com

Secretary: Connie Posella ~ aposella@rochester.rr.com
721-3610

Treasurer: Denise Valone ~ denise.valone@gmail.com
739-4750



East Irondequoit Middle School

Vice President: Jeanine Dotres ~ dotresfamily@yahoo.com
818-633-0230

Vice President: Tarra Lavere ~ anlmom0306@gmail.com
733-3614

Secretary: Jen Mothersell ~ jennl1179@yahoo.com
794-6707

Treasurer: Paula Gullo ~ prgullo@yahoo.com
330-0582


Durand-Eastman

President: Laurie McGrath ~ lmcgrath@rochester.rr.com
943-9436

Vice President: Cheryl Herzog-Hackett ~
585-721-2087

Recording Secretary: Kelly Moroni ~
585-202-5211

Corresponding Secretary: Lisa Frankenberg ~ llavilla28@gmail.com
585-286-0048

Treasurer: Wendy McLaughlin~ mclaughlin828@yahoo.com
755-9478

Co-Treasurer: Jen Phillips ~ jphillips011@yahoo.com
585-755-5074

 


Laurelton-Pardee

President: Paula Gullo ~  prgullo@yahoo.com
330-0582

Vice President: Jessica Krupa ~ jkrupa7@hotmail.com
281-0128

Recording Secretary: Penny Mylerpenny.myler@gmail.com
307-9067

Treasurer: Jennifer Pierce ~ jenniferjude88@gmail.com
469-1763

Corresponding Secretary: Kristin Hart Daly ~


Helendale Road

President: Tiffany Lawrence ~ tflaw737@gmail.com
585-429-0321

Vice President: Sarah Tubbs ~ Sarah.tubbs@rocketmail.com
402-5075

Recording Secretary: Laura Le ~ LauraLe630@gmail.com
820-1859

Treasurer: Rebecca Monahan ~ Beck833@hotmail.com
241-3699

Membership:: Carolyn Leonard ~ carolynleonard@gmail.com
503-4313


Ivan Green - ivangreenschoolpta@gmail.com

President: Sarah Clements ~ Csarah50@yahoo.com
414-2823

Vice President: Sarah Clarcq ~Sclarcq@gmail.com
831-3045

Treasurer: Rick Suits ~ Tammyrick83@yahoo.com
315-335-9840

Corresponding Secretary: Tammy Suits ~ Tammyrick83@yahoo.com
315-717-4490

Recording Secretary: Candice Attrill ~ candice.attrill@gmail.com
645-2716


 

For Information on other parent groups click here

 

 

 

>>District Home page