Forms Central

Parent Teacher Association / Parent Teacher Student Association

National PTA Website
Website for National PTA and Newsletters

 

PTA/PTSA Meeting Schedule

 

PTA/PTSA Membership Forms


Parent-Teacher Associations In each East Irondequoit school, a parent-teacher association works to promote the welfare of children in the home, school and community, to encourage a close relationship between home and school and to help foster communication and cooperation as parents and teachers share in the task of educating children. Parent group leaders in each school include:   

PTA Officers 2017-2018


Eastridge High School

President: Shawne Isaacsisaac@ISAACHeating.com
721-6103

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Foster ~jennfoster26@yahoo.com
503-3632

Treasurer: Fina Santiago ~ fina.santiago@vargasassociates.com
739-4750

Corresponding Secretary: Mary Sofia ~ Mary_Sofia@eastiron.monroe.edu
266-1758

Teacher Representative:


East Irondequoit Middle School

President: Tarra Lavere ~ anlmom0306@gmail.com
339-9385

Vice President: Jeanine Dotres ~ dotresfamily@yahoo.com
413-1219

Secretary: Connie Posella ~ aposella@rochester.rr.com
721-3610

Treasurer: Paula Gullo ~ prgullo@yahoo.com
330-0582


Durand-Eastman

President: Merari Rowley-Pacheco ~ mrowpac97@gmail.com
472-1763

Vice President: Senay Al-naima ~ Senay.senay88@gmail.com
270-9797

Recording Secretary: Shelly Schleich ~ Shelly3@frontier.com
323-9759

Corresponding Secretary: Erika Rosenberg ~ Erikarosenberg4@gmail.com
489-5759

Treasurer: Tanya Meade ~ Tmeade721@gmail.com
802-1512

 


Laurelton-Pardee

President: Paula Gullo ~  prgullo@yahoo.com
330-0582

Vice President: Jessica Krupa ~ jkrupa7@hotmail.com
281-0128

Recording Secretary: Penny Mylerpenny.myler@gmail.com
307-9067

Treasurer: Jennifer Pierce ~ jenniferjude88@gmail.com
469-1763

Corresponding Secretary: Shelleen Fizer ~ Shelleen619@aol.com
305-2670


Helendale Road

President: Rebecca Van Horn ~ vanhorn.rebecca@yahoo.com
748-7577

Vice President: Rachel O'Keefe ~ rokeefe5@rochester.rr.com
704-0737

Recording Secretary: Tiffany Lawrence ~ tflaw737@gmail.com
429-0321

Treasurer: Megan Fess ~ megfmmff@yahoo.com
261-3907


Ivan Green - ivangreenschoolpta@gmail.com

President: Sarah Clarcq ~ sclarcq@gmail.com
831-3045

Vice President: Danielle Moulton ~2shay@rochester.rr.com
506-7070

Treasurer: Peter Clarcq ~ pclarcq@gmail.com
370-8131

Corresponding Secretary: Danielle Huertas ~ daniellemurphy1978@gmail.com
831-0240

Recording Secretary: Candice Attrill ~ candice.attrill@gmail.com
645-2716


 

For Information on other parent groups click here

 

 

 

>>District Home page