Curriculum and Staff Development Council (CSDC)

A representative team that applies a district-wide, K-12 perspective to decisions about curriculum and staff development. Makes recommendations to the Office of Instruction.  

CSDC 2017-2018 Membership
Co-Chairs: Sharon Gass (5/2017), Mary Grow, Kim Merritt (5/2018)
Name Represented Area Term Expires
Angela Caricati Helendale 5/2020
Donna Magliocca Ivan Green 5/2018
Mary Jo Daughton Durand-Eastman 5/2019
Lori Fox Laurelton-Pardee 5/2018
Lisa Bennett East Irondequoit Middle School 5/2018
Jennifer Costello East Irondequoit Middle School 5/2020
Terry Reynolds Eastridge High School 5/2020
Helen Launhardt Eastridge High School 5/2019
Eric Traugott Special Content Area K-5 5/2020
Anne-Pat Nuzback Special Content Area 6-12 5/2019
Kim Messmer Special Ed/Ed Services K-12 5/2018
Sharon Gass EITA 5/2020
Lucas Hiley Administration K-5 5/2018
Jim Vallone Administration 6-8 5/2020
Sheri Webber Administration 9-12 5/2019
Terri Robson Director of Elementary Education 5/2020
Mary Grow Assistant Superintendent for Instruction Permanent


Updated June 13, 2017

Click here for Curriculum and Staff Development Council (CSDC) Member Handbook (Revised 11-03-11)