Ivan Green - Announcements


Happy Holidays!

Friday, December 9: IG Winter Holiday Party, 6:30pm
Monday, December 12: IG Site-Based Team Mtg., 3:30pm
Friday, December 16: IG Box Tops Due
IG Breakfast with the Principal
Monday, December 26
through
Monday, January 2: Winter Recess, No School

Monday, January 3: School Reopens
Tuesday, January 10: Primary Family Connect, 6-7:30pm at Ivan Green
Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, No School
Wednesday, January 18: IG PTA Meeting, 3:30pm
Friday, January 20: IG Box Tops Due
IG Breakfast with the Principal
Monday, January 23: IG Site-Based Team Meeting, 3:30pm



















 

 

Back to Ivan L. Green Primary School Home Page