Ivan Green - Announcements


Welcome back to school!

Monday, September 18: IG Site-Based Team Mtg., 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 19: IG Curriculum Night for Grades 1 & 2, 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 23: Homecoming, Parade at 10:30 am, Carnival at 11 am-1 pm, Football game 2 pm
Friday, September 29: IG Movie Night, 6:30-8 pm
Friday, October 6: School Improvement Day, No School for Students
Monday, October 9: Columbus Day, No School
Friday, October 13: IG Breakfast with the Principal
Monday October 16: IG Site-Based Team Mtg., 3:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18: IG School Picture Day
Monday, October 23: IG PTA Mtg., 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 31: IG Fall Festival Halloween Parade, 2 pm





















 

 

Back to Ivan L. Green Primary School Home Page