• Fall

    V Football Jasson Jobson Jasson_Jobson@eastiron.monroe.edu

    V Football Jeremy Bozzelli Jeremy_Bozzelli@eastiron.monroe.edu

    V Football Andrew Bonanno amoose152134@yahoo.com

    V Football Al Balcaen Al.Balcaen@Staples.com

    JV Football Fenton Wright Fentonwright@ymail.com

    JV Football Bill Netchke Duckhu4015@aol.com

    JV Football Akil Sanders asanders0330@gmail.com

    V Girls Soccer Marc Dall marcdall@dougmillersoccer.com

    V Girls Soccer Jared Retersdorf Jared@dougmillersoccer.com

    JV Girls Soccer Sam Greenhagen samantha_greenhagen@aol.com

    V Boys Soccer Jeremy Loncao lonks22@yahoo.com

    V Boys Soccer Rory Foster Rory.foster.92@gmail.com

    JV Boys Soccer Will Banahene  wbanahene@yahoo.com

    V Field Hockey Trish Fischer trish.fischer@tfwco.com

    JV Field Hockey Lauren Devine ldevine9@mail.naz.edu

    V Boys Volleyball  Alex Wezelis  awezelis@cccsd.org

    JV Boys Volleyball  TBD

    V Girls Volleyball Lou Klemp antigopackers@yahoo.com

    JV Girls Volleyball Jamie Klemp jamie.klemp@yahoo.com

    Girls Swimming Dave Simon David_Simon@eastiron.monroe.edu

    V Girls Tennis Robert Aser  Robert_Aser@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Cheerleading Annette Fess Netter322@gmail.com

    JV Cheerleading Cheyenne Brown-Wallace dynamicelitecoach.cheyenne@gmail.com

    Girls Cross Country Casey Tarana  casey.tarana@gmail.com

    Boys Cross Country Sean Curynski  sean_curynski@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Middle School

    Mod Football Mike Mayer Mmayer100@yahoo.com

    Mod Football Ed Robinson efrfire@frontiernet.net

    Mod Boys Soccer Mike Doyle Michael_Doyle@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Mod B Girls Soccer Lindsay Falzano  Lindsay_Falzano@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Mod Boys Volleyball TBD

    Mod Cross Country Jessica Rainey  Jessica_rainey@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Mod A Girls Tennis  TBD

    Mod Girls Volleyball TBD

    Winter_______________________________________________________

     

    Boys Basketball

     

    Varsity               Dan Roser                           Daniel_Roser@eastiron.monroe.edu

    JV                      Jason Semmel                   jsem0305@yahoo.com

    Modified A          Ray Cunningham              Raycunningham1111@gmail.com

    Modified B          Paul stack                            Paul_Stack@eastiron.monroe.edu

     

    Girls Basketball

     

    Varsity                  Cory Lancer                        clancer33@yahoo.com

    JV                         Jeff Faust                             jfoust1028@gmail.com

    Modified B             Bob Freeman                     Robert.Freeman@bausch.com

     

    Wrestling

     

    Varsity                    Ron Gross                           rdg6207@gmail.com

    JV                           Bill Netchke                       duckhu4015@aol.com

    Modified B               Wayne Brockman             wbrockman44@gmail.com

     

    Boys Swimming

     

    Varsity                  Dave Simon                        David_Simon@eastiron.monroe.edu

    JV                           TBD

     

    Co Ed Swimming

     

    Modified B          Andrianna McNally          Andrianna_McNally@eastiron.monroe.edu

     

    Boys Indoor Track

     

    Varsity                  Sean Curynski                    Sean_Curynski@eastiron.monroe.edu

    JV                         Jason McMurray               Jason_McMurray@eastiron.monroe.edu

     

    Girls Indoor Track

     

    Varsity                  Casey Samentello             casey.tarana@gmail.com

    JV                           Fenton Wright                   fenton201@gmail.com

     

    Cheerleading

     

    Varsity                  Annette Fess                     netter322@gmail.com

    JV                           TBD

    Modified A                TBD

     

    Boys and Girls Bowling

     

    Varsity                  Mark Royer                         mroyer2@rochester.rr.com

    Spring_______________________________________________________

     

    Baseball                                               mikescreen23@hotmail.com

    Softball                                                 Rachel_Rivera@BrightonCSD.onmicrosoft.com

    Boys Lacrosse                                    Kleehammer79@gmail.com

    girls Lacrosse                                      Robert.Freeman@bausch.com

    Boys Track and Field                       Sean_Curynski@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Boys Track and Field                       casey.tarana@gmail.com

    Boys Tennis                                        Robert_Aser@eastiron.monroe.edu

    Unified Basketball                            jessedpryor@gmail.com