• Meet Our Board of Education Members

 Kimberly Lasher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Lasher

Board President
35 Keating Drive
Rochester, NY  14622
Phone: 323-1512

Kim_Lasher@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term expiration: 6/30/2022

 Idris Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Idris Smith

Vice President

16 Orchard Park Blvd.
Rochester, NY  14609
Phone: 520-5686

Idris_Smith@eastiron.monroe.edu


Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 Jessica Krupa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Krupa

647 Laurelton Road
Rochester, NY  14609
Phone: 281-0128

Jessica_Krupa@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term expiration: 6/30/2022

 Dan McInerney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan McInerney

33 Tamarack Drive

Rochester, NY 14622

Phione: 230-2894



Dan_McInerney@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2023 

 Jeffrey Petrie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Petrie

10 Huntington Hills
Rochester, NY 14622
Phone: 748-6213

Jeff_Petrie@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 Jill Ricci

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jill Ricci

531 Westchester Avenue

Rochester, NY 14609

Phone: 704-1801



Jill_Ricci@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2023 

 Patricia Storm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Storm

122 Eastman Estates
Rochester, NY  14622
Phone:  410-2170


Patricia_Storm@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration:  6/30/2021

 Doreen Swan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Doreen Swan

114 Corley Drive
Rochester, NY  14622
Phone: 975-9582

Doreen_Swan@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 Carol Watt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Watt

40 Echo Street

Rochester, NY 14609

Phone: 354-7688


carol_watt@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term expiration: 6/30/2023