• Meet Our Board of Education Members

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Lasher

Board President

Phone: 323-1512

Kim_Lasher@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term expiration: 6/30/2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Idris Smith

Vice President


Phone: 520-5686

Idris_Smith@eastiron.monroe.edu


Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Krupa


Phone: 281-0128

Jessica_Krupa@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term expiration: 6/30/2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan McInerney

 

Phone: 230-2894



Dan_McInerney@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2023 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Petrie


Phone: 748-6213

Jeff_Petrie@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jill Ricci

 

Phone: 704-1801



Jill_Ricci@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2023 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Storm


Phone:  410-2170


Patricia_Storm@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration:  6/30/2021

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Doreen Swan


Phone: 975-9582

Doreen_Swan@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Watt

 

Phone: 266-6975


carol_watt@eastiron.monroe.edu

Term expiration: 6/30/2023