• PTA/PTSA Contact Information

    In each East Irondequoit school, a parent-teacher association works to promote the welfare of children in the home, school and community, to encourage a close relationship between home and school and to help foster communication and cooperation as parents and teachers share in the task of educating children. To access a PTAs minutes or membership form visit your child's school subsite using the 'Select a School' drop down menu in the right corner

  • Eastridge PTSA Officers


    Contact PTSA officers at ehsptsaboard@gmail.com


    President: Connie Posella

    Vice President: Jennifer Foster

    Recording Secretary: Megan Fess

    Corresponding Secretary: Jonathan Goldberg

    Treasurer: Paula Gullo




  • East Irondequoit Middle School PTSA Officers


    President – Paula Gullo

    Vice President – Merari Rowley-Pacheco

    Secretary – Chris Gardner

    Treasurer – Jennifer Pierce

  • Durand Eastman PTA Officers


    PTA email:  durandeastmanpta@yahoo.com


    President - Danielle Moulton  



    Vice President - Debra Raff-Monajati  



    Treasurer - Christine Marini



    Recording Secretary -  Gianna Saldinger



  • Ivan Green PTA Officers


    President: Kristy Mapes

    Vice President:  Vacant

    Treasurer:  Laura Ballard

    Recording Secretary:  Vacant

    Corresponding Secretary:  Sara Prince


    PTA email address, ivangreenprimarypta@gmail.com