Return to Headlines

Announcing the 2019 Eastridge Hall of Fame Inductees

The newest members of the Eastridge Hall of Fame will be inducted on Wednesday, October 23 at Eastridge High School. 

Here is the Class of 2019:

Doreen Bonadio Swan- Class of 1971, tireless East Irondequoit advocate, 2012 EI Volunteer of the Year, Vice President of EICSD Board of Education, Lancer Band.
Michael Catone- Class of 1988, acclaimed Nashville drummer performing worldwide & for charities, Lancer Band staff-1992 NYS Champs.

Lindsay White Phillips -Class of 1995,  exceptional EHS teacher/advisor International Club, Golden Apple & Outstanding Employee Awards.

Tim Archetko- Class of 2002, renowned Chef/Owner of Otto Tomottos & Route 96 BBQ, raised $100,000+ for Victor/Farmington Food Cupboard.