East Irondequoit Central School District News


Skilled Labor Forum-Career Day - Saturday, November 18

Skilled Labor Forum
Career Day

10 am - Noon
Saturday, November 18
Eastridge High School
in the Cafeteria and Auxiliary Gym

For students in grades 7 through 12 who are interested in learning about fields of technology, manufacturing and engineering.

Learn about career pathways and speak with local companies.


 More District News:
Community Calendar
EITV Schedule